All Collections
For restaurants
Account
How to log in and log out
How to log in and log out

Follow these steps to easily log in to and out of your Choco account, whether you’re using the app or the web version.

Giovanni Giorgi avatar
Written by Giovanni Giorgi
Updated over a week ago

Follow these steps to easily log in to and out of your Choco account, whether you’re using the app or the web version.

How to log in to Choco

Make sure you have downloaded the app and created an account and created an account. You can download Choco from App Store or Google Play Store.

Once you have an existing account with Choco, you can log in to the mobile app and web version.

How to log in to the Choco app

  1. Open the Mobile App: Launch the Choco app on your device.

  2. Select Log In: Tap on the "Log In" option.

  3. Enter Your Details:

    • Choose your country code and enter your cell phone number.

    • Enter the code you receive via text message.

Note: When asked to sync contacts, you can choose whether or not to sync them. If you don’t receive a code, please reach out to our customer support.

How to log in to Choco web

  1. Open Your Browser: Go to choco.com.

  2. Select Log In: Click on "Log In" at the top right of the website banner.

  3. Enter Your Details:

    • Choose your country code and enter your cell phone number.

    • Enter the code you receive via text message.

If you don’t receive a code, please reach out to our Customer Support.

How to log out of Choco

Logging out of Choco is possible by accessing your profile’s settings.

Here’s how it works:

How to log out of the Choco app

  1. Access Settings:

    • If you have multiple locations on Choco, tap on Settings (⚙️) at the top of your Business locations page.

    • If you don’t have multiple locations, tap on Settings (⚙️) at the top of your Chats page.

  2. Select "Log Out": Confirm your choice to log out.

How to log out of Choco web

  1. Select "Your Profile Icon":

  • If you work at a restaurant, this option is at the top.

  • If you work at a supplier, this option is on the left menu.

  1. Select Log Out: Confirm your choice to log out.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, our support team is here to help!

Did this answer your question?